Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jinza Teriyaki. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pomona

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jinza Teriyaki and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Camerontnickerson 7 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Best product on the menu and afforable! I eat one atleast 4 times a week. Dont forget to ask for white sauce!

Abraham 8 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

Yummm

Kaylakeannabr 9 months ago

Beef Plate

My boyfriend has been coming here for years and eventually introduced me to it as well. We love getting the beef platter with salad and extra white sauce on the side. I have also had their udon, spicy tuna and California rolls, which are also delicious. Food quality is always consistent and never disappoints!

Andcruel14 9 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

One of the best Teriyaki places hands down! Crave Jinza at least twice a week and they never disappoint. 10/10 stars

Tcbrady700r 10 months ago

Chicken Yakisoba

The Chicken Yakisoba is Excellent. Portions are generous and the staff is personable and friendly.

Dennishyon 8 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

Work 5 minutes away and get the beef bowl at least three times a week. Love the food here!

Tcbrady700r 8 months ago

Chicken Bowl

We stopped by today (5/29/20) and asked if they had any gluten free options for my daughter. The owner has the best customer service I've ever witnessed. They prepared gluten free teriyaki chicken bowl and shared some of their brand new gluten free teriyaki sauce that hasn't even been added to the menu yet. My Daughter loved it and I couldn't even tell it was gluten free. I recommend this restaurant, two thumbs up.

Bombkid817 9 months ago

Chicken & Crunch Roll

The chicken teriyaki and crunch roll here is always amazing. The chicken is always nice and tender, enough flavor without having to add any additional sauces. The crunch roll is definitely my go to roll from Jinza now. Nice and crunchy on the inside and out. I'd highly recommend getting the bowl with a grilled jalapeno and fried egg!

Vi 10 months ago

Chicken Bowl

The Chicken Bowl with avocado adds on is the most addicting dish ever. I can eat it for days and days to come. The chicken just the right amount of seasoning with the balance of salty and sweetness, where it leaves you wanting more. The grilled chicken with the charcoal smells. Yum 😋 I will definitely come back for more. All their ingredients are fresh and not to include their service, which is exceptional.

Jaeyungc 10 months ago

Beef Plate

I recently had this place and tried out their beef plate. This place is not too close from my house but I'm definitely making my drive out to Pomona to get some delicious teriyaki! Jinza is superior to all teriyaki places around my area and their white sauce is to die for!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA