Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jinza Teriyaki. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pomona

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Jinza Teriyaki and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrew 9 months ago

Pork Plate

First item I ever had from this place and it blew my mind. Really good flavor. 10/10 would order again

Andrew 9 months ago

Chicken Bowl

My go to meal whenever I come here. Flavor is so good, sometimes I order multiple so that I can eat it again the next day.

Drrojas22 9 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

Very savory, fresh and cooked well. White sauce complements the dish a well! It's a must try

Taeykim909 10 months ago

Chicken & Pork Combo

Hands down the best tyak place I've tried in my life.(better than Seattle tyak joints) This place has good prices, good food, and good service. Chicken is freshly grilled and their salad dressing is good on EVERYTHING(even just plain rice). I sadly dont live in California anymore, but anytime I visit i stop by at least once.

Travis 10 months ago

Chicken & Crunch Roll

Definitely my go to order whenever I go to Jinza. I love getting sauces with it even though the chicken is flavorful as it is. The sauces just make it that much more enjoyable for me. It's always such a treat getting Jinza.

Andrew 9 months ago

Beef or Pork Yakisoba

So much food for the price! If you're looking for a good deal, this dish is a must

Enriquez 9 months ago

Chicken Bowl

The chicken bowl is by far the best one I've had. You really can't find that many places that have delicious quality food at a fair price. The other dishes are also excellent must tried them all. I definitely recommend this place, I have been coming here since I was freshman in Cal Poly.

Jasonleetgs 10 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Very good and flavorful. Very fresh and they always get my phone orders correctly and always ready by the time of pickup. Must try the white sauce as well.

Danielriegert 10 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

I eat here all the time.,minimum twice per week. Also order the catering trays/platters for my clients in the Walnut/City of Industry area. Hands down one of the best taste in the area. Fresh. Healthy. Great staff. And John the owner is all about quality.

Arias 11 months ago

Chicken Bowl

i think if i could eat this for every meal of my life and be healthy still i totally would. 10/10 my favorite food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA