Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jinza Teriyaki. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pomona

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Jinza Teriyaki and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Zeusatp 4 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

Jinza is my favorite local spot for teriyaki. The pork bowl is a masterpiece in Japanese cuisine. The rice is perfectly sticky and tasty. The sauce is subtle yet striking. The pork is tenderly cooked to perfection. I like to add the chili paste for a nice kick. The staff is very fast and friendly. I visit about 3 to 4 times a month. I have never been disappointed.the prices are reasonable.

Kevin J 5 months ago

Supreme Salad

I'm so glad I got this salad. They gave me a lot of grilled chicken which was packed with flavor. There was spring mix, red cabbage, cucumber, red onions, and avocado - all of which made me feel like I was eating healthy. The white sauce tied it all together! My advice - get extra white sauce for this salad. Overall, very delicious!

Bknetz3 5 months ago

Supreme Salad

I think this is one of the best things you can get there. The white sauce with the chicken acts like a salad dressing and this salad uses spring mix which is so much better than the regular lettuce! They give you so much chicken that you'll definitely get full and the price is fair. The avocado also works well with it and adds creaminess to the chicken!

Zamudiogisela13 8 months ago

Chicken Bowl

This is by far the best Chicken Teriyaki bowl I've ever had! This place is definitely a hidden gem in Pomona. The chicken is grilled perfectly, has a delicious teriyaki flavor and the portions are generous. Gyoza is also amazing, their rolls and tacos are perfect! Quality value is insane!

Dahayes 8 months ago

Chicken & Beef Combo

This plate tasted amazing, was served hot, and the container was packed full! Love this place...

Kevin J 5 months ago

Vegetable Chicken Bowl

Delicious! If this is your first time, get this! the chicken are perfectly charred and juicy. Add the white sauce with the teriyaki sauce and you'll be eating very well! Plus it's super affordable - with this amount of food at this quality, you can't find it anywhere else

Bethany 5 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

I came in to the restaurant having high expectations after reading countless 5 star reviews and my standards were met and even exceeded. The beef bowl was so amazing and flavorful!!

Angelica 6 months ago

Chicken Bowl

This food is so good !!! It's always done right and has the perfect flavor!!

934293207 8 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

I like the beef

Andrea 9 months ago

Chicken Bowl

The most amazing teriyaki bowl I have EVER tried. Their white sauce plus their chili sauce added onto the bowl is so delicious. A hole in the wall that I tell everyone about. Must try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA