Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jinza Teriyaki. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pomona

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Jinza Teriyaki and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Camerontnickerson 3 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Best product on the menu and afforable! I eat one atleast 4 times a week. Dont forget to ask for white sauce!

Abraham 4 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

Yummm

Kaylakeannabr 5 months ago

Beef Plate

My boyfriend has been coming here for years and eventually introduced me to it as well. We love getting the beef platter with salad and extra white sauce on the side. I have also had their udon, spicy tuna and California rolls, which are also delicious. Food quality is always consistent and never disappoints!

Andcruel14 5 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

One of the best Teriyaki places hands down! Crave Jinza at least twice a week and they never disappoint. 10/10 stars

Tcbrady700r 6 months ago

Chicken Yakisoba

The Chicken Yakisoba is Excellent. Portions are generous and the staff is personable and friendly.

Alpizaremiliano047 6 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

On top of the amazing service the food especially the chicken is one of their best items on the menu especially the chicken plate

Yaoyao8801 7 months ago

Chicken Bowl

This is my go to lunch meal since I work in the area. I substitute the rice for veggies to make sure I'm getting my protein and fiber! So healthy, so delicious

I 7 months ago

Chicken Bowl

My go to spot for Chicken Teriyaki! The combination of hot sauce and extra teriyaki sauce, sometimes white sauce, is amazing. Great portion of chicken and rice for the cost of the bowl. Tip: If you frequent here often, be sure to sign up for their rewards program to receive a free bowl. Just remember to provide your phone number before you pay.

Gekerr1983 7 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

My favorite bowl, but if you like spice make it spicy for a little extra. Totally worth it

Dsedillo23 8 months ago

Chicken Bowl

One of my go-to places for a tasty lunch. Flavors all come together perfectly. You have to ask for the white sauce!

Ksosh0509 9 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

It was great and fast!

Darlene 9 months ago

Beef Plate

I had the beef plate it was so good it not dry and the dressing that comes with it is the bomb I wont go any other restaurant for teriyaki beef because this is delicious and the salad and the dressing that come together they all just blend well together love love love their teriyaki beef pork or chicken

Jonathanlobo7 9 months ago

Beef Plate

The savory beef and rice is complimented by the spicy cabbage it comes with. The cabbage just has a hint of spiciness which can act as an appetiser to the beef or eaten with it. I've recommended this place to all my friends.

Jlarr788 10 months ago

Chicken Bowl

I highly recommend jinza's chicken and beef rice bowls. I don't know anyone who doesn't enjoy jinza, to be honest lol. I'm not a huge meat eater but I'll always go to jinza because its so consistently great and the food comes so fast.

Cota 11 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

I always get the beef bowl with green onions and an egg on top. I also add teriyaki sauce, sriracha, and the special white sauce. This is probably the best beef bowl I have ever had. It never gets old, even when I come twice a week. For the price, it is great value!

Bennycastillo626 11 months ago

Beef or Pork Yakisoba

Had the Beef Yakisoba! SUPER FRESH and made to order! I loved all of the different vegetables mixed in with the dish and the beef was nice and tender! The sauce is nice and subtle adding a great flavor to the overall dish. This one is definitely a must try! Add a little Siracha and you find yourself in noodle heaven!

Anastasia 12 months ago

Chicken Bowl

I work a few minutes from Jinza Teriyaki. A few of my co-workers had recommended this place and they also recommended the spicy chicken bowl with avocado and a fried egg on top. While I haven't tried the other menu items, I have been here a few times just to order the spicy chicken bowl with avocado and a fried egg. The portion is good and it's worth the $10. The staff had been very friendly everytime I went in for a visit and the wait hadn't been long. The wait hadn't been long, but of course, I go during the week after 5:30pm (they close at 7pm). Eventually I will try a few of their other menu items.

Jay 12 months ago

Chicken Platter

One of the main reasons why people come here --- for the chicken!

Jay 12 months ago

Spam Musubi Platter

Amazing! Spam Musubi is a must order!

Breedyc about 1 year ago

Chicken Bowl

I've only had this 6 times in the past month and I've been obsessed ever since. This is my go to when I'm craving some good food and company.

Dennishyon 4 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

Work 5 minutes away and get the beef bowl at least three times a week. Love the food here!

Tcbrady700r 4 months ago

Chicken Bowl

We stopped by today (5/29/20) and asked if they had any gluten free options for my daughter. The owner has the best customer service I've ever witnessed. They prepared gluten free teriyaki chicken bowl and shared some of their brand new gluten free teriyaki sauce that hasn't even been added to the menu yet. My Daughter loved it and I couldn't even tell it was gluten free. I recommend this restaurant, two thumbs up.

Bombkid817 5 months ago

Chicken & Crunch Roll

The chicken teriyaki and crunch roll here is always amazing. The chicken is always nice and tender, enough flavor without having to add any additional sauces. The crunch roll is definitely my go to roll from Jinza now. Nice and crunchy on the inside and out. I'd highly recommend getting the bowl with a grilled jalapeno and fried egg!

Vi 6 months ago

Chicken Bowl

The Chicken Bowl with avocado adds on is the most addicting dish ever. I can eat it for days and days to come. The chicken just the right amount of seasoning with the balance of salty and sweetness, where it leaves you wanting more. The grilled chicken with the charcoal smells. Yum 😋 I will definitely come back for more. All their ingredients are fresh and not to include their service, which is exceptional.

Jaeyungc 6 months ago

Beef Plate

I recently had this place and tried out their beef plate. This place is not too close from my house but I'm definitely making my drive out to Pomona to get some delicious teriyaki! Jinza is superior to all teriyaki places around my area and their white sauce is to die for!

Dalehigley 7 months ago

Shrimp Yakisoba

Excellent flavor

Ldjonesreed 7 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

Excellent quality and taste ! I was craving healthy and tasty food, glad that I remembered Jinza , I was driving in the area, looking for something of good quality and good taste nearby, while I was on my way to a meeting ! Excellent choice !

Gekerr1983 7 months ago

Chicken Salad

My go-to order fora low carb option, with dressing on the side

Amberlingenfelter 8 months ago

Chicken Bowl

The best chicken bowl around! Delish!! My favorite lunch spot.

Nanicouwenberg 8 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Don't forget the white sauce! I originally started out getting beef bowls and switched to chicken on a whim. It was a great decision. Best way to do it is order a chicken bowl in a box with white sauce. You won't be disappointed!

Carlosruelas1226 9 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

Really good beef was very good not too juicy not too dry

Phosea 9 months ago

Chicken Teriyaki Plate

This chicken teriyaki has a nice char and is really good. Definitely would come back for this!

Kbartter 9 months ago

Beef Combo Platter

Love this go-to lunch place!

Avaguilera 10 months ago

Chicken Bowl

It was absolutely delicious. Get the chicken bowl with vegetables, avocado, fried egg, and you will be brought to paradise. Delicious. Literally tastes like salvation. I get it every weekend at least!!!

Noelcordero96 11 months ago

Beef Bowl or Pork Bowl

Very Delicious !

Bchicag773 11 months ago

Chicken Bowl

I've never taken my time to do a review but this is by far my favorite place for my lunch. Its what reminds me of home and makes my stomach be full with joy

Xiobella12 12 months ago

Chicken Bowl

Super delicious and inexpensive, hits the spot for sure

Jay 12 months ago

Salad

The dressing is what makes this salad so tasty!

Hawaiiansurfbolt 12 months ago

Beef Plate

Plate was delicious! The bst part is the affordable cost, especilly for a CPP student! Totally reccomend!

Bconic84 about 1 year ago

Chicken & Beef Combo

The chicken is grilled to perfection. You some pieces that are nice and crispy on the ends that changes the flavor completely. But the beef! The BEEF!! It's amazing! Thin slices and grilled with all the juices. Simply put just get the beef. You won't be disappointed. And the rice is rice. You can't really spice up rice. It's good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA